furqansyahputra joined with steemit

Hy..Steemit
for all of us, My name is Furqan syahputra, I am 23 years old, and live in Aceh, LHOKSEUMAWE city I am a student of Malikussaleh.

image
image

My hobbies are sports, adventure and highway.

lhokseudu , Aceh besar (holiday)
image

puncak salak, Nisam Aceh Utara (holiday)
image

rayap, air terjun blangkolam aceh (holiday)
image

I know this steemit from my friend @dany-alves and @yayang, after I see and notice I am interested in steemit, because steemit is a place to promote tourism, custom, culture, social and many others.

Hopefully with this steemit we are more acquainted with each other between something we do not know, and share with others. Much of what I see and take, maybe with this steemit I can share my knowledge or experience with other fellow users.

For me steemit is a sociality event for fans and communities who are happy with something we may know but have not understood what and how the details. Maybe that's all I can explain to my friend and my interest in steemit.

image

My greetings , success always make STEEMIT.

Upvote and follow me @furqansyahputra

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community, I love the photos, by the way, keep it up. =)

yes , thanks you

new on steemit ..
my network automatically scan you..
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan: earn STEEM
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

good , thanks👍

Very welcome. Hope it helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05