WORKS OF CIGARETTE BUNGKUS

False steemit friends may we be in good health always. On this occasion I will show a work that is not less beautiful than the yesterday, may all friends love it.

To produce near-perfect results, I have to spend a little time almost one day just finished all.
It's all made from cigarette packs that have been unused anymore, I gathered one by one, even if the plasticity is not used then if we have the initiative to be a beautiful work for the display then the goods will be useful.

I will show you my first series before so as above, it will look so regularly packing cigarettes ...

It is very real that the arrangement of cigarette packs that I use and to be attached I use strong glue to be strong when lifted.

This is the result of my work today, hopefully steemit friends like to see it and can try it yourself ..

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

I just joined a friend, please guide us about steemit, please ,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33