VERY SIMPLE CRAFT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Life is an infinite gift, because with life, we can do various activities that are useful or not useful, it's good we do something useful and valuable even though it looks small.

For me, this life is a suitable place to keep working by always making new things.
I have made something new, sometimes there is no price for others but for me very useful,
I have made a box of pencils, pens, from ice cream sticks.
I like to eat ice cream, so I embarked on the initiative to collect the ice cream sticks one by one to make a work, I just need ice cream sticks and glue to produce a beautiful pencil box ,,,

Sahabat steemit ini lah hasil terakhirnya.

Sort:  

Welcome furqan.nakataury !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thank you so much friends, I hope I can share with my friends steemit

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day!

Yes I hope your day is also fun,
Keep the spirit running your days !!

Nice Blog Post. I Upvoted and Followed You.. Upvote and follow me Back so we can Earn together

Yes thanks steemit friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64