Hi Steemit! - Introduce My Little Sister

672361-cewek-cantik-juragan-kayu-ini-viral.jpg
Hi Steemit!
This is my elder sister whose name is Chintya Novianty you can call her Chintya or Nyak. he already married with 2 of his boys. she was born in Jakarta on July 18, 1993. She is very beautiful. her husband worked as an employee at a well known company in sweden. he also just played in this steemit so please support friends. thank you

Sort:  

Welcome @idbrian

So beautiful smile dear

hello Chintya 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

hi...welcome to steemit..
nice to meet you..
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Welcome good girl. follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59