Introduce my self

I introduce myself to whom he is concerned. Allow me when I crave your pleasure to read!
Birth Name: Syifa
Nick's name: Syifa
Service: Seafood.
Profession: Student, Temporary Worker at Beauty Salon.
Commitment: Secretary of the private tutor in makeup.
Astrology Sign: Capricorn
Attitude: Subtle, self-interest, Attractive, imaginative and with the exact spark you seek in Women.
Belief: God, the Universe and Creation
Known for: Integrity, prestige, pride, transparency, honesty and trust.
Height: 165 DQmVvA4G87YxoB2uTgBw36EySGmNRP9M87FpNAPqF5orZVX.jpgcm
Self-Descriptions: Conscientious, Consistent, Reliable, and Belonging to Yourself.
Status: Single
Love and relationship: Blue
ColorPeach, black, navy blue, darkest green and coffee brown.
Ability: Fast learning, clever multitasking, intuitive observer, talk with sarcasm smoothly.
Interests: The Development of Human Thoughts, Music, Research, Documentaries and Exciting Activities
Phobia Atikiphobia
Hobby: Mood writing, Games, Mind Programming, Reading, Traveling and Photo.
Locations: Occupy northern Canadian country.
More details are available at the following. Receive * follow request * anytime and follow also.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

Hi,

Warm Greetings to you, and welcome to the community.

very pretty

I do not understand about your post, what do you do?

Hi, Syifa, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

welcome to steemit @furkanzai

11 hours ago in another thread you said your name was Cut Saula and now you are syifa.
you don't seem real, different pictures and different names

fake this introduce, pada ketipu sama batang

You are highly welcome and hope you will energize steemit by sending excellent post. I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64