Hello steemit , introduce myself :)

DQmdAF6MmfGnspy6ih9XDtpQv8UsAppq7xea2Rr3LGpDQmF.jpg
Hello steemit, my name is Nanda Aulian you can call me Nanda, I am a college student at university in Indonesia, I majored in music art, because I am also a music actor, I am the vocalist of my band called KILLING ME INSIDE.
DQmPAxGtJTnRCcEbsJj7wwCaaioqGc5aD821SPY2mAdTLgK.jpg
my activities besides lectures are often invited to music festivals in some cities, I am very happy because I do my hobby and also get money from him.
DQmSoFUrC9W3U1TtaBCzzBWBzQRU8CimQyjvuRUYRhkbjYr_1680x8400.jpg
My band members consist of 5 people, and I am the only woman in it, we always get together whether there is activity or not, we are all like family
Thanks guys :) upvote for another story ;)

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help to grow by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

I just checked out your band on YouTube. You have an amazing voice. Stick with the music as you have so much talent.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@furkanzai - Hopefully you will share more about your music gigs!

Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46