HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

Hmm!!!! When I first got to know this system I think it won't be a favourable I. E one if those scammy websites created for the purpose to scam people which degraded my wantings to join this awesome system.
With time this system became more popular so I decided to do more research, after doing that I really saw how much have missed not joining this time.

I joined the system few weeks ago, many incident occurred but am free and ready to earn with STEEMIT.

Let me introducemyself my name is Victor, am a blogger and a crypto trader, am here to share ideas that have gained on steemit, blogging and crypto. Please introduceyourself if you can. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

You are most welcome

It nice seeing post like this, it is inspering

Incidents like what bro, pls make your post narrative

How are you? @Funsphere, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44