Meet mesteemCreated with Sketch.

You have been hearing a lot that nowadays there are more engineers and fewer opportunities. People also add that those who get nothing to do go for engineering. But wait, let me share a new paradigm of an engineer. This piece of work will generate a new dimension of thought in your mind about an engineer. 

Being a software engineer, qualifying the master’s examination of Information technology is not a piece of cake. As being a Muslim I am proud to share my profile which is full of achievements in every field of life. Because my religion Islam is the one which says that as being a Muslim it is compulsory to get the best education, Not only this, I have completed my (Faith)Iman by marrying a lady and now I am a happy husband and a father of a daughter.

I was asked once, what noble job can a software engineer get in today's competitive era, I replied it by teaching in a university, as I think that no profession could beat teaching in nobleness. 

I am just 32 in numbers, but I am living a happy successful life. This may be because I am blessed that I have a good qualification status or I am living a perfect family life. But I think that this success is achievable when one trust in himself. 

Encouraging yourself to achieve the greatest is the key to success. An old saying reflects on my life and profile that is, when there is a will, there is always a way. 

When no one believed in me, I believed in myself, when the world was giving me lemons, I made a lemonade. I never let the external factors to become a hurdle in my way to success. For those who want to get their dream come true, I would suggest that God helps those who help themselves, believe in yourself, and step into the world of your dreams.

 I assure you that no one will ever be able to defeat you in the war of life. Good luck!


Sort:  

@funoncamera, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello funoncamera! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi, funoncamera! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52