This is my first post on steemit! Introducing myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

I am funnygirl from Germany. I am glad to be on steemit too.😊
Some short info about me:
I study molecular bioanalytics 🐭 🔬 in Switzerland, but usually I live in Germany.
I am interested in photography, food, travelling, art and molecular bioanalytics. 👓

This is me:

Have a nice day and follow me...

Sort:  

Schöner Intropost und interessantes Studium - wünsche viel Erfolg! :)

Danke :)

grüezi auf steemit funnygirl!

Salut :)

Hello @funnygirl! Welcome to steemit! :)

Willkommen auf steemit , habe dir direkt einen Follow und upvote da gelassen ;)

Danke ☺️

Bitte , freu mich auf viele unterhaltsame posts von dir

Willkommen. Schaue doch mal in unserer Telegram Gruppe vorbei. @flauschi

nice follow me back😊(i follow you abla😂😂😂

huhu, nice, I flow you!🤣🤣

Thank you:)

glad to see you Funnygirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I follow u too :)

@funnygirl das ist nur ein Spam Account.

Welcome! Du hast mich, that's the only German I know lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45