New lady on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

2017-09-13-17-37-39-868.jpgGood day everyone!!! I am a new lady here on steemit and this is my first post.I am more interested on steemit when I see that steemit is an interesting website which permits people to interact with each other and show their talent and dexterity in article writing,story writing,drawing,poetry and lots more.

I am a from western part of Nigeria called Lagos state.I am a student who just passed out of secondary school and currently attending tutorial for Joint Admission Matriculation board(JAMB) in order to secure admission into higher instituition.
2017-10-24-13-49-37-253.jpg

I do like to appreciate the person that introduced me to steemit @kunlexy.Thank you so much.steemit become more meaningful when I joined community like airhawk project,Lautech active steemian.

I like medicine so calling people to health awareness through medical facts is my hobby.I am sure everybody knows health is wealth but due to the system of life some people are carried away by their jobs and neglect to care for their health therefore sensitizing people to health awareness is more effective.

My experience on steemit.Well, I have met new people both far and near also get information on what's going on internationally as well as getting improved on how to compose story likewise present a write up and so many other things, I have got to know more about block chain,cryptocurrency and Smart Media Tokens(SMTs).

** FinallyWord of Advice for new users, proper preparation prevent poor performance. Therefore, new users has to prepare their mind to be patience although patience is bitter but its fruit is sweet.Someone need patience dedication persistence and diligence to survive on steemit.**

#####Thanking you in anticipation

Sort:  

hello, welcome to steemit!

Hi,Thanks.

Welcome to steemit @funmex

I welcome you and congratulate you @funmex for finding this platform so early while awaiting to write your UTME examination. I hope the steemit community is of helps to you with respect to your preparation for your exam.

FinallyWord of Advice for new users, proper preparation prevent poor performance. Therefore, new users has to prepare their mind to be patience although patience is bitter but its fruit is sweet.Someone need patience dedication persistence and diligence to survive on steemit

You said it all. Have fun and keep on steeming

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54