HELLÖ STEEMIT !!!! I AM FINALLY HERE AND I AM ALL IN TO STEEMIT..

Everybody keeps talking about a new legendary platform nowadays, I wonder what it is like and BAAM! I am here now.
Steemit is a fun-tastic opportunity for all influencers and bloggers...

krmjon-01.png
I am Cem from Istanbul - Turkey.

P4231649w.jpg

I am a passionate entrepreneur architect/ designer/consultant who is seeking for an opportunity to work and live in his dream city; London of United Kingdom.

For the past years I have worked mostly for Food & Beverage and hospitality companies such as cafes, pubs, restaurants, hotels and etc. I have trained myself as a complete designer and consultant for F&B and franchising sector that from team management to FF&E drawings I have worked in various branches like interior design, furniture design, industrial design, graphical design, brand building, social media management, restaurant management, menu consultancy, food photography and business development.

d3_View01.jpg

My job is to create new brands and spaces or is to help the existing brands that not go well in the industry. I can give 360 degrees solutions for F&B projects. I have tried to learn and improve the all necessary skills that a F&B project needs. I have directed lots of projects individually or with my design team and I also have taken responsibility for designs on construction sites.

I also make character design illustrations and funny photomanuplations as hobby.
11-01-01.png
1499675_10153023809528451_2600350592019104215_n.jpg
I am good at designing, drafting, 3D modelling and rendering, I have mastered my design techniques and abilities via learning the necessary skills as management, branding, photography, etc and professional softwares such as Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, 3D Studio Max, Vray, AutoCAD, ArchiCAD, Blender and Unreal Engine. I have skills in both architectural, interior, industrial and graphical design. I have experience in team leading, I am good at communicating with both my colleagues and customers. I love working with teams.

108a2b9a-0397-40cd-b693-d160a002153e.jpg

I am self motivated, responsible, social, innovative, hard working and problem solving guy with leadership capabilities. I always try to improve myself, I think that learning and development is a never ending journey through our lives. I always want to take my business one step further and be prepaired to the future. Nowadays I am learning to use Unreal Game Engine to be able to present my designs as virtual reality projects that customers can virtually stroll through their dreams.

I love influencing the people around me. I always think that we must design "the real" user experience and tell good stories through architecture and design. I love brands and stories and they are everything for me.

tdsc22.jpg
I can describe myself as a natural born entrepreneur and marketer. I try to sell things since the days from my childhood. I was selling lemon in bazaar when I was 6 and prepairing a school magazine and selling them while I was studying in Elementary school. In my college days I have worked as a freelancer in Architectural 3D Modelling/ rendering and graphical design jobs also I have participated various international design competitions that made me won several national and international awards. Some of my designs were mentioned in worldwide design blogs, magazines and Tv.

I have graduated from the department of architecture of Izmir Institute of Technology in 2010. Then I started to study in Science of Management and Organisation (master) in Arel University in Istanbul, but because of my work load I had to drop off at second year. Thus I have become an architect with a tendency towards management, marketing and entrepreneurship and started to work mostly for interior design, consultancy and branding projects. I was fascinated by the rapid and fascinating results of these types of projects, I am still searching for the best user experience and great storytelling through my designs.

And goes on Bla Bla Bla.

Nice to meet you guys!!!!

Please upvote and follow me

You can find my portfolio - https://www.behance.net/cemtutu
My insta - https://www.instagram.com/funkytect/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...!!
Followed :)

Thank you so much :)

hey @funkytect good to have you here.
:)
hope you have fun and enjoy this amazing platform.

Thank you so much sir!

Hey Cem, welcome to Steemit. Glad to hav you here :)
enjoy your stay on Steemit :) I look forward to seeing your posts!

Thank you, nice to meet you

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bi

Hello thank you for your interest but I hate clickbaits!

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53