Want one of these for your steem/social media?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I made a few sample badges ready to go with your profile. If there is any interest, I can make one for you. I only charge a meagre 20 st for a personalised badge based on these samples.

Sample A

Badge -orange marker felt wide.png

sample B

Badge -snakkeboble Warnock .png

Sample C

Badge -star risaltyp.png

I can also mix and match colors/materials or shapes. There is an endless range of possibilities. Make a bid for something special.

Badges are 593x594 pix, PNG format.

Stand out among the crowd. Get a badge today. Offer might expire before you know.

Note: Very long nick means I have to make a special solution.

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80