Introducing myself !!

Hello Ladies & Gentlemen

Here I'm going to indroduce myself.

I'm Adnan , 19 years old Pakistani Boy.

*I belong to world's famous caste Türk *

image

I belong to a place called Paradise on Earth

No doubt it is!!
image

I am passionate about Science & Technology.

I love when people talk science with me

I belong to a middle class family

I always work on principle of Aim High

Here are some areas where I find Interest

  • Science
  • Physics
  • Love Relations
  • human psychology
  • socialization
  • technology
  • photography
  • *And obviously Aiming Higher *

That's all I could share of Mine.

* If you Find me Interesting Give me UpVote 👍 *

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Hi boy! Welcome to steemit!

welcome to steemit!

Nice follow me upvote my all post @ksrinu445

loool i would ask are you turkish adnan... so are you turkish?

Hello and welcome to steemit :) Good lock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91