Introducing myself 😇

Hello Ladies & Gentlemen

Here I'm going to indroduce myself.

I'm Adnan , 19 years old Pakistani Boy.

*I belong to world's famous caste Türk *

image

I belong to a place called Paradise on Earth

No doubt it is!!
image

I am passionate about Science & Technology.

I love when people talk science with me

I belong to a middle class family

I always work on principle of Aim High

Here are some areas where I find Interest

  • Science
  • Physics
  • Love Relations
  • human psychology
  • socialization
  • technology
  • photography
  • *And obviously Aiming Higher *

That's all I could share of Mine.

* If you Find me Interesting Give me UpVote 👍 *

Sort:  

Hi Adnan... Welcome to steemit.. I hope you'll enjoy being here!

Hey Dude.. Of course Our Pakistan is a paradise.. Nice interests you got.. Welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit @fun4dudes

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you enjoy this amazing platform and its community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65