My fast growth in steemit as minnow without high steem power

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Baby boss.png

I am a 24-day minnow who does not have high steem power to begin with. I did invest in some steem but I am not so rich to buy large amount of steem like the whales.

I have a total of 268 followers at the point of this post.

Toilet.png

I literally wake up to steemit and visit steemit before my sleep.

Let me explain further.

I wake up in the morning at 5 am to prepare for work.
I will turn on my laptop and make lots of comments on different posts.
I will only make constructive comments so that they are useful and provide positive impact on the authors' posts. I have received kind authors' upvote of more than $4 for my comment before. It was definitely a great feeling and I am grateful for the generosity. For a minnow, remember to always make good and constructive comments. It is really a good habit.

When I am at work in the office, I will find a free time to do up a post that I will copy and upload into steemit when I get home. After that, I will spend my time looking for post to comment again. Most of my posts are simple and straight forward as a minnow that helps other minnow based on what I learnt from reading lengthy post and watching different youtube. I summarise them into simple points and many of my followers like it so they followed.

There is really no free lunch if I don't have high steem power. I just have to keep posting and spend lots of time to develop my account and gather followers that find my posts useful.

Select.jpg

If you are like me who does not have high steem power, just put in the extra effort and don't look back. Be willing to learn and continue to learn. Post as well as make good comments!

Anyone and everyone can have a part in steemit as well as we keep trying and don't give up!

I hope you are able to understand my life in steemit as a 24-day minnow better for now!

Until next post, follow me and upvote and let's be friends!

Sort:  

Nice post, I can relate to this since I'm also a newbie here.
Upvoted and followed you so I can see how your journey here will be.
How long have you been a member?

I have been a member here for 24 days. Less than a month!

Oh cool to see your improvments in such short time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47