New kid in town

Hi there Steemians, pleased to meet you!

My name is Fulvio. I'm mainly a c/c++ programmer, but almost all modern language are part of my knowledge.
I worked in many areas, from multimedia (video games) to SCADA

I live in Genoa with my wife, Barbara. and up to here, nothing more than boring info.

But there are many passions I try to satisfy in free time; one is playing
I played guitar and bass in a pair of bands, sometime making covers, sometime composing our own pieces.

Here i'm at the Bass with one of my bands - fresh evening on the Genoese hills. I remember that the slowworm living under the stage was not happy at all of our performance!

Another good way to have fun is Dancing
I love swing dance and i'm proud to have met Frankie Manning.

These are the 2008 ZenaSwingers at Barswingona Swing competition; we ranked 2nd, not bad, isn't it? ...Try to guess which one is me, we are all masked ^_^

I like playing soccer, reading books and drinking beer between one and the other; I have a nautical license which unfortunately has served me very little, but I can do wonderful nodes. I like writing - maybe i'll share something with the Italian community, Computer Graphic and beer. Oh, i already told this, isn't it? :-)

What to add? I think i'm told enough to let you make an idea of who the guy on the side here is.

I hope i'll receive your feedback on my writings; i'll be happy to do the same for yours.

Thanks for your time, Fulvio

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you…

Thank you, my friend ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43