our 1st xmass just the 2 of us :)


The surprise on my sons face was fantastic, my 1st xmass single parenting and still managed to spoil him :)

A Little bit about me:
Iv been a full time dad for a year next month, love every second of it :) going from long hours working and earning a good wage to single parent benefits was not easy but worth every second to take care of my son after his mum walked away and will never have any regrets, now where starting again in life and have just moved away to start a new life :) my family has followed to support but im wanting more, a stable future for my son, our own house and not rented, a good education and a positive future. I have 1 ambition this year and that is to own a house outright for my son, Iv moved us to a cheep area where this is possible to buy one for only £10k :) we will manage it. My bogs mostly about single parenting and living of a shoe string whilst still having a good life.
You can all help me make our life and dreams come true though, just buy following, upvoting, re streeming or donating steem. We will make it either way but with the community help will be a lot quicker.
Many thanks for reading, any comments welcome.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good on you m8. I have my own story about being a father to my two daughters. I'm divorced and the ex-wife is mental. But anyways. I have never seen a spinning Christmas tree. Cool. Where can you buy a house in the UK for £10k? Very interesting.

Hartlepool / peterlee, where north on the cost, some start from as little as £5k at auction, areas not that great though but for £10 you can get an ok area :)
http://www.rightmove.co.uk/property-for-sale/property-52347837.html

Hello greetings, well that you came to the steemit community, surely you are going to get a lot of profit, I started 1 month ago and I have already had a profitability of more than USD $ 50, only dedicating a few hours per week, I am investing more hours , I hope you consider continuing and voting so that you win friends within the platform and you can have more votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66