My Re-introduction blog post

20180205_122210.jpg

Since my Very first blog post gone wrong this is my second time around hopefully you notice this and help me out i am still groping in the dark of being newbie hehehe...
Nevertheless i would like to re introduce myself.
I am Christopher Hidalgo of legal age still single and ready to mingle my location right now is in Tacloban city , Philippines 6500. I joined here @steemit not because i will earn money but because there is a community that are authentic and true. Also, i am here to develop my skills on writing and freely express my feelings and opinion in life which makes me satisfied. I am a born again Christian a believer Jesus Christ of Nazareth who loved me and gave Himself for me by dying on the cross and on the third day He rose from the dead. Which makes me hopeful that He is coming back again to get us out from this dark and lonely world. Anyways,
I have so many things to share with you if you are having fun reading this you may follow me @fullnes2018
To @steemit thank you so much.
I know this is just the beginning and there is so much more ahead.

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thank you so much ! 😊 for a warm welcome.

Welcome to the family 😊 resteemed upvoted and followed 😊

Welcome to Steemit! 😊

Welcome nice to meet....

Welcome bro

Welcome to steemit! Followed, upvoted! Pls follow back ☺️

Upvoted.

Welcome to Steemit! Let's work together. 😊

welcome to steemit kuya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40