Hello Steemers! Introducing myself...

I'm Buse, I've been joined Steemit Family :)

14705879_352081445138553_2685252200546001225_n.jpg

I'm 19 years old and I'm college student/Bulgarian interpreter.
I live in Edirne/Turkey.
Edirne is very important historical city of Turkey.
Edirne is the border with Greece and Bulgarian.
Selimiye Mosque have made in 1569-1575 by Selim II. Desing by Architect Sinan
IMG_4012.JPG

I'm a animal lover <3

dccb3a68d08a7a2e48cd1f76076f0f82.jpg

I love meet new people I hope I'll meet new friends with Steemit.
Thanks for read this. See you soon :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I hope to see a lot of posts from you and look forward to interacting!

thank you :)
this is just the beginning..

hello ! just now I'm flow & vote you. I'm hope you will same to me .
I'm also new Steemit usear.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!

thank you my friend, nowly i like it and good luck too you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

thanks, you are welcome i have no friend in Steemit. I hope I will make new friend community

Welcome to steemit! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)

Yes, i hope that :)

Welcome to steemit @fullmoon.madness. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit. @fullmoon.madness
following you now. :D

thank you my friend

welcome. hope we can be friend :)

i hope too 👍🏿👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66