Voices in my mind do not stop singing, it soften the pain.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Digital graphic designer, illustrator, contemporary dance dancer, bohemian, alternative and ethereal is my concept. Lover of music, it is the voice in my mind that transports me to a different world of dreams and ideas impossible to achieve.

100_4787.jpg

In the end, I love art in all its expression, dance, theater, sculpture, painting and as much abstract as possible, artistic nude. Curious about strange, different things, those that others find in poor taste or rare.

100_4785-1.jpg

The nature, the enigmatic of the universe ... From time to time gothic fashion, cinema, Italian and Chinese food ... Speaking little, I express my feelings through my images, and I vent them through the music, think a lot and imagine a different world of fantasy ... From time to time write poems as they come to my mind some inspiration.

100_4784.jpg

Technology takes advantage in everything.

100_4810.jpg

See you...

Yecson Alejandro.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fulgari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13