introduce my self : my interest towards steemit [ ENG / IND ]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo Steemit, Hallo Steemit Indonesia

Greetings,

[ ENG ]

My name is Fuaddin Nyak Ilyas, often called fuad, I have joined in steemit on January 19, 2018. I am 37 years old, I live in Indonesia in Langsa City, one of the small towns in Aceh Province. Everyday I work as ATADroe Computer Computer Technician. Alhamdulillah I wrestle This business has been 10 years. I have studied at Syiah Kuala University Banda Aceh or commonly called Unsyiah and completed D3 education in 2003 and continue education S1 in 2013 at Ocean University Langsa UNSAM completed in 2015 Alhamdulillah in 2007 I married a girl named Sri Rezeki, our marriage age is 10 years more alhamdulillah we already have 2 sons and 1 first woman Muhammad Adly Rayyansyah already in grade 4 SD 5, the second Muhammad Rafa Raditya sit in the class 1 SD 5 and the Three Nayra Sabilla Azzahra in the near future will enter Kindergarten My hobby is Music and Touring. On holidays if alhamdulillah there is a fortune I go touring with friends in my club. Oh I forgot to say, I am one member of AXFC club. Avanza car that I use everyday is Avanza G vvti in 2008, and alhamdulillah I have been using for about 2 years now. Currently I want to try to join steemit, after getting the info and input from my friends who had earlier become a member in this steemit. They tell us how the system works and in this steemit. After I was told about steemit, after that I try to find out, and after I read and read, I am glad I am interested to join steemit. I am very grateful to Steemit for allowing me to join here and all Steemit users whether in Aceh or around the world please Guide me to work with Steemit ....

Assalamualaikum

Hallo Steemit, Hallo Steemit Indonesia

Salam kenal,

[ IND ]

Nama saya Fuaddin Nyak Ilyas, sering dipanggil fuad, Saya sudah join di steemit tanggal 19 Januari 2018. Usia saya 37 tahun, saya tinggal di Indonesia yaitu di Kota Langsa, salah satu kota kecil di Provinsi Aceh. Keseharian saya bekerja sebagai Teknisi Computer ATADroe Computer. Alhamdulillah saya menggeluti Usaha ini sudah 10 tahun. Saya pernah kuliah di Universitas Syiah Kuala Banda Aceh atau biasa disebut Unsyiah dan menyelesaikan pendidikan D3 tahun 2003 serta melanjutkan pendidikan S1 tahun 2013 di Universitas Samudra Langsa UNSAM selesai tahun 2015 Alhamdulillah tahun 2007 saya menikahi seorang gadis bernama Sri Rezeki, Usia pernikahan kami sudah 10 tahun lebih alhamdulillah kami telah memiliki 2 Putra dan 1 perempuan yang pertama Muhammad Adly Rayyansyah sudah sekolah di kelas 4 SD 5, yang Kedua Muhammad Rafa Raditya duduk di kelas 1 SD 5 dan yang ke Tiga Nayra Sabilla Azzahra dalam waktu dekat akan masuk Taman Kanak-kanak

Hobi saya adalah Music dan Touring. Pada hari - hari libur jika alhamdulillah ada rejeki saya pergi touring bersama teman – teman di club saya. Oya lupa saya katakan, saya adalah salah satu member club AXFC. Mobil Avanza yang saya gunakan sehari - hari adalah Avanza G vvti tahun 2008, dan alhamdulillah sudah saya gunakan kurang lebih 2 tahun hingga sekarang.

Saat ini saya ingin mencoba bergabung dengan steemit, setelah mendapatkan info dan masukan dari teman - teman saya yang sudah lebih awal menjadi member di steemit ini. Mereka menceritakan bagaimana cara kerja dan sistem di steemit ini. Setelah saya diberitahukan tentang steemit, setelah itu saya coba mencari tahu, dan setelah saya baca - baca dan saya pelajari, alhamdulillah saya tertarik untuk bergabung ke steemit.

Saya sangat berterima kasih kepada Steemit yang telah membolehkan saya bergabung di sini dan seluruh pengguna Steemit baik yang di Aceh atau di seluruh dunia mohon Bimbing saya untuk berkarya bersama Steemit....

Please Vote & follow
image

Sort:  

Wlcm dear... I am waitng ur turn :-)

Selamat bergabung, semoga sukses...

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hello @fuad.rantau80 Welcome to steemit Hope you have an amazing journey! All the best! Follow me @rushikesh23

upvote and comments in my last post, thanks!

Currently I want to try to join steemit, after getting the info and input from my friends who had earlier become a member in this steemit. They tell us how the system works and in this steemit. After I was told about steemit, after that I try to find out, and after I read and read, I am glad I am interested to join steemit. )

It is a good idea to be here. I believe you will bless the day join this platform at the long run. Welcome to steemit
I9_83su1ajc2vhYJfhOoJVa92RTOVmtmYQ454dyXjBw3yuOGY_woYc4uRwSE-Gd7XAUO0OyEBvWuZ3HdfX0_PgSezFYMwfpslymMhj2rrDI47A=w486-h302-nc.jpg
#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44