You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola a todos, Soy Carmen Alicia, una nueva amiga en Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

welcome to Steemit @carmenalicia I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Sort:  

thank you very much fshllc, nice to meet you

Thank you for the follow @carmenalicia, you are most welcome, I am glad we are connected here now
Check out a blog that I just wrote, I look forward to your feedback by commenting, I find you like it you can upvote. Resteembot if you think your audience will find it beneficial. Have a wonderful day :)
https://steemit.com/food/@fshllc/health-benefits-of-bananas-and-banana-chips-as-a-healthy-snack-choice

Many thanks for the welcome... I am also very pleased, ok I'm going to see your blog, insurance is very good! Until the next

Thank you, have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69