Sort:  

Hey @fshllc :D

Thanks for the warm welcome, and I hope so too! This place really bustles with activities, stories and the like, tis most exciting! And yes, I shall bear that in mind. And follow you, Senor/Senora ;)

Thanks, and cheers!

throws confetti

It is an awesome platform, I do enjoy the reads and the quality and value in the content. Have fun reading, writing and earning. Let me know if you need anything @callistanix
You are welcome to visit my blog @fshllc comment, upvote and resteem. have an awesome day

And I concur, good sir :)

I've actually already managed to write one new post since this intro. Another one's coming soon, and I've been curating, commenting and reviewing as well. Its like all the bustle of Facebook in some ways, except there's a money angle.

And yes, I shall do that @fshllc .

Thanks for the support :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41