You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big "Namaste" (HELLO) From the Land of Buddha and Mystic Peaks - Nepal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow what a story @anadikc, I am moved by the work you are doing, my heart goes to the underprivileged, I am not a doctor but have done a lot of charity work in 3rd world countries and partnerships in the healthcare was my last contribution. I am eager to hear more about your work there. God bless you too.
Upvoted!
Followed!
Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you. Your kind words encourages me to do more! Regards.

@anadikc you are definitely doing great and I know what it takes to bring medical attention to the underprivileged. The world could use more like you! Thank you so much for being an example more could learn from. You are a blessing, keep doing and trusting God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69