Oh hi there!

Hello and welcome to my first post!

IMG_1947.JPG

My name is Carla and I live in Mexico, I'm currently a bussiness student, passionate about cooking and creating new delicious vegan meals with a low budget.

I love rainy days and big sweaters with big cups of Chai Tea and some brownies (in that order) .

I wanted to share a little about my life and my way of eating. I believe that we not only nourish our body but also our soul. I like the idea of having a nutritious and healthy lifestyle without harming living beings.
Also I like to experiment with food. The vegan kitchen is really curious, it's funny how you can replace some ingredients to make dishes really delicious in such an easy way. Even if you are not a vegan I have plenty of dishes that everyone will love, don't be afraid to try them!

I hope you join me!

¡Hasta pronto!
Carla x

Sort:  

Hello and welcome Carla,
I hope you have fun here.
I'm looking forward to your next posts :)

Best regards
Thomas

Thank you, Thomas !

Welcome to Steem @fruitydays I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I am Rikudou En Sof. Am a vegetarian, not ready to be full vegan yet. I am currently studying Computer and Electronics Engineering. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you Rikudou!
Hopefully I can give you some ideas to start and add every time more variety of vegan food to your daily life

Bienvenida a la comunidad @fruitydays
Que tu andar por la comunidad Steemit sea llena de éxitos.

¡Muchísimas gracias!
Eso espero pero hay que trabajar por ello.
¡Un abrazo!

welcome to steemit C=

Welcome to Steemit Carla, I love your shirt!

Oh that's really sweet , thank you!

Congratulations @fruitydays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!!!

Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67