The Story Of Me, Kemperor. Fringe Politics, Comic Books, Crypto, Etc.

A10-Warthog-600x600.jpg

I didn't get what this Steemit thing was until very recently. That is unfortunate because I joined way back in April of this year, 2017. A friend who I write with on animeright.news turned me onto this Steemit. His pitch was that we'd get paid for our posts.

Well, I read the fine print and I read it wrong. I thought you had to be the top earner in the category to take the prize. So, my account lay dormant for quite a while.

A few months later I decided I wanted to boost my writings as much as possible or maybe our site was down and I wanted to keep on keeping on with my writing so I posted two stories here.

I wasn't too sure what I was really going for in writing but I knew I enjoyed it. Therefore it can be said that my style is still developing. I think I like to write a little more formal than humorous.

I have been writing for over a year and I have been published on 3 different Alt Right and or Alt Lite sites. I was published one time on each of them. Currently, I am told a review of mine will be published to a pretty big website. I may be the guy who reads and reviews politically charged and other comic books relevant to the day.

Steemit, as much as some would like is not an Alt Right platform. I have no problem with that. My goal is to write about things that I like, in an honest manner that will either help or inform the readers here at Steemit. My goal is not to shock and titilate people here for the sake of shocking and titilating them.

I believe many of the people here are probably themselves writing and that means most of you all are smarter than the average consumer of media. As such, it should be a good exerise going forward to calibrate and write based on "what it is" here on Steemit.

For the sake of brevity, that's it for now.

Happy Steeming

p.s. My one Grandfather was pretty good at building the plane pictured above.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that history! good vibes for you bro

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78