You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know Me a Little Better + My Thoughts on the Current Steemit Ecosystem

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It usually works better than this but you sure chose a bad time to get started.
In just two weeks you have already worked out the part that 90% of people on Steemit don't get. A bunch of inbred dickheads have way too much control. But I think this balls up has brought that more out in the open and may actually help

Hell, people are even starting to realise what the "royal" family really is despite being bred to be peasants for 400+ years

Sort:  

Haha yea what a time to arrive, oh well still glad to be here :)

Don't get me started on the royals lol. Seeing that pic of Harry and Megan takes me back to something Andreas Antonopoulus said in one of his talks when referring to the wealth shift we are likely to see due to cryptocurrency adoption.
It went something like this, "I'd rather the new 1% (in terms of wealth) is in the hands of people who had the insight to create and take risks in new innovative technology instead of the people who were born rich as their great grandparents killed more people than my great grandparents".

On another note, let me fucken comment steemit!!! waiting....... waiting......waiting
Sorry @frot I wanted to be hasty with my reply but my resource credits won't allow it :/

lol … glad to hear someone make fun of the royal family. I get so tired of all the media obsession.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50