You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everybody! My name is Kimberly and.....

Welcome to the steemit family Kimberly @ qberryfarms! :D You are going to love it here. :D Everyone is very helpful, willing to share their knowledge and tips on everything from parenting to cryptocurrency. :D Its fantastic! :D If you'd like to check out the #homesteadersonline and #gratefulvibes tags I think you'll find a lot of posts with similar interests to yours shared in both those tags. :D
Wow you have a lovely home. I love your greenhouse and your canning room/pantry/wine room. :D How long did it take to build the greenhouse? Did you do all the design yourselves or did you hire someone to make your vision come to life? Either way it is beautiful. :D
Some day we'd love to have a nice big greenhouse here on our homestead with raised beds so I can help weed and harvest. :D Your puppy Onyx is so pretty. We love puppy dogs, we've got 2 puppies and 4 grand-puppies here on our homestead. :D
Please feel free to come visit my blog and catch up on our days on the homestead any time. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the Tags to check out. I will do just that. I am so thankful to be in the House and have the Ghouse finished. It took about 4 months to build but we started in Jan last year and the timbers took several days to set with a crane. We had an issue with sizing on some of the roof panels and had to reorder so that was a delay. It was only about 5 months for everything including walk inside, potting bench and shelving. The architect for our house drew up our Greenhouse plan from a picture I had saved since 2006. I designed the inside layout and benches/shelves. Thank you for the kind compliments. I am very thankful to have it and hope I will be able to use it to its full potential.

You're welcome. :D It is one of the loveliest greenhouses I've ever seen. I don't think ours will be quite as pretty as yours, but hopefully it will be very productive. :D I'm sure you will grow a lot of wonderful things and I look forward to yours posts about them all. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

You are so sweet! Thank you!

Awe, that is kind of you to say, thank you very much. :D
You're welcome. :D
Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62