Call me FreyjassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I believe in Beauty, Beauty shown beauty lived.

This is how you should live your life, what you should strive for, what you should seed around you.

Without it the world loose its flavor.

This what I'm all for, beauty, sensuality, etc. This is what I want to share with you.

Whether it's poetry, pictures or anything, I just hope that most of you will like what I want to share with you. This is my first real time on social media. I wrote XXX books in the past but had trouble with the platform I used to sell them. Now that's behind me as I start anew here.

So this is it, this is my personnality.

imageedit_2_2878890849.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Thank you :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you very much it is very nice :) keep on following me there's more coming soon!

Nice to meet you, @freyjaslibrarian! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you and good day to you too

Look who's here ^^ @Freyjaslibrarian, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you and I hope you'll follow me too, I have so many thing I want to share.

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Thank you, and please come back every now and then, I have a lot much to share. :)

Welcome! I agree that beauty, and all that comes with, is essential to life. I hope to see you express life's beauty through whatsoever you do share with us all, and hope you grow on here. I am a poet myself, and therefore am very interested in the poetry side of things you say you have to offer. :)

Welcome once again, and thank you for sharing!

PS: I invite you to check out my page, and also, to click the link in my bio, if you have the time and are interested, as I have recently released a poetry book. :)

That's amazing, what style of poetry is it?

Thank you! It's filled with many poems, all written in different styles. Some are sonnets, some odes, and mostly just free verse. :)

Wonderful, I just went to your page, amazing you have a real talent

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

thank you and of course I will, I hope you'll keep on reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47