Freumi|I‘m Glad

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

The Chance to move
to enjoy
to discover
to connect and interact with People
to be naturally human
and to make some crazy danceclips

Hey Steemies

My name is Mina, I‘m a dancer from Switzerland and I’d love to take this Chance on STEEMIT.

So I‘m Glad, Freumi BDAE1F4D-8E21-421A-9F3B-607B0988EDDA.jpeg

Sort:  

wow such a beauty , im glad too !

We should do some collaboration stuff;)

It's my honor to welcome you to Steemit @freumi and as someone who can't dance, I'll be looking forward to those clips! :)

Welcome to steemit Freumi! All the best and much success in 2018 :)

Congratulations @freumi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42