I'm a proud Filipino Steemian - Introductory

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

Steemit community, let me introduce myself. I am Freud Cantillep, 23 years old. I live in Cordova, Cebu but I'm working here in Dubai, UAE for 2 years now together with my father. I'm a proud Filipino and a pure Cebuano!

This photo was taken when I went home after a year in Dubai. I spent my vacation with my family. These two kids here are my cousins.

I have exotic pets when I was still in Cebu. Tarantulas, Scorpions, Sugar gliders, Iguana and Koi. 

That's me, my brother, my cousin and my father. 

The hardest part of working abroad is leaving your family when your vacation is over. 
Time's up! Need to go back. 

Why I joined Steemit?
Steemit helped a lot of people and you, reading this is one of them. Why shouldn't give it a try? This is a great opportunity. Maybe someday, because of steemit I'll leave Dubai for good.


Thank you, and nice meeting you all. 😊

Proud Steemian, Freudy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Really great to see my co-filipinos here. This is a great platform and community you will definitely have a great time here. Good luck 😊

Thank you @janicehung, I'm glad to know you're filipino. Yes, I'll surely enjoy this platform. 😊

welcome here freudy
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40