The 21-Day Challenge: change the body through a raw diet. Day #1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

There is an opinion that it takes about 21 days to form a new habit.
The main thing is that this habit is useful. Over the years of fighting overweight, I came to the conclusion that only raw food can change my body.

Raw-foods-on-the-rise-as-clean-label-consumers-crave-more.jpg

Here is my story.

My height is 168 cm (5' 6") . The maximum weight was 87 kg (191.8 lbs) and, through hard diets and training, I was able to lose weight to 62.5 kg (136.7 lbs). It took almost 2 years, and I still couldn’t reach "modern standards of beauty".

dfdg.jpg

As soon as I returned to the usual non-strict vegetarian diet, the weight began to grow again. First 2-3 kg (4,4-6,6 lbs), then 5-8 kg (11-17.6 lbs), now more than 15 kg (33 lbs).
Short-term diets do not last long, weight jumps, but never again drops below 74 kg (163 lbs). And this in combination with active sports. But I'm not a fitness-dependent person, and I definitely can not do the training routinely forcibly.
Therefore, food is the only permanent daily resource that I can control. I set a goal - go to the raw food diet. Without fanaticism stick to it 100% for life! However, in order to form a habit of abandoning harmful to my figure products.

Here I will report on my progress and body changes for 21 days. According to the results of the diet, we will see whether this is the right way or not.
If before I was ashamed of my failures just before myself, now I will be ashamed before you all.

So, The First Day!

Weight 79.3 kg / 174,8 lbs (+5 kg (11 lbs) for 3 months!!)
Body parameters 102-80-106 / 40-32-42
Menu freshly squeezed citrus juice, coconut milk, water
Activity walk

IMG_5981.JPG

Thank You!
Upvote, Resteem and Follow Me Please!
@freshkarma
jennifer-lawrence gif.gif

Sort:  

Good on you:)
Looking forward to see updates

Sounds demanding, I'll wish you the best of luck with this challenge! 👍

You got a 67.21% upvote from @redwhale thanks to @freshkarma!

Earn 85% earning payout by delegating SP to @redwhale
If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @redwhale by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
Our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/ttaypWb

Класс! Я с тобой! Пора возвращать форму! До лета рукой подать! 🍹🍓🥥🍉🍌🍒🌽

21 день на выработку привычки. и на отчёты! а дальше можно продолжать челлендж 2

готовимся к лету!

Я уже обруч покрутила! Утром сок выпила, потом паста из кабачков с песто и вечером салат! 🥗 💪

Good content but I've flagged your post for using the introduceyourself tag improperly

why? my history of the first weight loss is contained in this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78