Hello my friends from Steemit, I introduce myself, I am Neiruz and I brought you hope and life!

As they are friends of Steemit, I come to present myself I am Neiruz Rodriguez I am 23 years old, I came to this platform thanks to an advertisement that I saw in a social network and I got here, the other thing is that I do not know much about this platform and the only thing that is that you can upload post entertaining and informative and that's why I'm here hehe.

I love taking lots of pictures in which I show how fun life is, I love to show those who see me pose that life is to fall and get up.

What I hate the most is the cigar we can see they are a picture that they see haha, giving publicity to the "No smoking", in the photo below.

Since I was little I liked to dance and show that life is also to enjoy it to the fullest and if it is dancing much better.

He is my youngest brother although he does not seem to be the youngest, I love him too much and he is the one who helps me get up every time I fall, since I was always protected from bullying and that I was the youngest.

And this is my family, my parents, they are the engine of life for me, I love them as the earth in the sun.

! [9.jpg] ()

I love to cook and more if it is with my family I have a lot of fun with them, we love cooking lasagna, hamburger, bolognese pasta and many other varieties.

Well my dear friend of Steemit I leave, see you soon. A great greeting !!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

yes you have given lot of hope...

Hello @fresaneir. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @fresaneir😁

Congratulations @fresaneir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @fresaneir!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You can post about everything on steemit. Hopefully be useful for you.
Thanks for talk us about you. Welcome.

hi @fresaneir Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Upvoted. I like your post here. Yes, agreed, life is very fun, and can you dance? I like your photos. I love your fashion. I'm Oatmeal. Nice to meet you. Love your smile. You are beautiful, creative, exciting, and funny. You make my day.

2014-12-30 JA GROUP.jpg

@fresaneir... welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74