“ALL ABOUT ME” 👷‍♀️

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemit angels! ✨

BB5A6E33-4744-4B14-BE66-67AE7E9DE360.jpeg

A long journey awaits for I’m finally here! 🌼 (Thank you so much to my gorgeous friend Mariel for introducing steemit to me, I love you! 😘)
Hii steemit netizeeens! 🤗 So excited to know more about you guys! ❤️ Behind this account is me a chaotic girl which is life itself; for she is wild and free 🌻 a wonderfully put together mess ✨ name Frecy Mae Amit, you can call me Fres if you like 😉 I have a unique name I know, some people get interested in knowing me for that first name, they always ask where does my name came from and I have no clue too ✌️ but the only thing I know is that Mom was finding a name that starts with letter “F” way back then, how cool my Mom does right? 😂 Some also mistaken my name as “Frenzy” if you know what I mean but please don’t mutilate that because you guys can always address me as Fres or Ef-Ef which is my real nickname 🤗!
I’m originally from Malaysia but grown up here in Cebu City, Philippines and I’m proud to say that I’m a pure Cebuana with a beautiful heart ❤️ Taking up Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering at USJR (University of San Jose Recoletos) 👷‍♀️ Third year standing 💕 Hi to my fellow Josenians there! 🤗
06680857-BCC7-4870-861C-528FC0F8FD1F.jpeg

I’m in my peak season already, because next month I’m turning 20 Omg! 🤣 Which is the least I can imagine because the “teen” in my age will be gone and being 7 feels like yesterday 🤔. I’m adulting guys! Haalp! So much of my crankiness ✌️
4C9A0B3D-4105-417F-BB52-F5EE431724A9.jpeg

I love crafting, DIYS, interior designing (my dream course), arts, music, fashion styles, life-love-inspiring poems, dogs and photography ❤️ I’m also a fangirl of kpop,kdramas and kshows 😁 Korean foods are also my haven! Highlighters and cute journals too! 💕These are my escapes to my chamber of sadness reality but life has more to offer that’s why embrace positivity and neglect negativity ✨ I also love listening to people opinions about life, their adventures, love life and their taste of music because I can see my reflection to them and how life matured people as years passes by. 🌊🏸🍃
5CCB74CB-A8CF-43A9-B7FF-99E5AF5508D6.jpeg

I’m the person who is in love with adventures and doing things for the first time with someone I love 💕 I’m not perfect but I believe in the goodness of the heart of all the person I’ve met not just in their outside look on how intimidating they are, on how badly they are treating other person but you know if you show them love, I know they will change for the better. I know all of us has our own weaknesses and thats why some people has their own mask by showing their tougher side but inside they need love, so guys spread kindness, love and smiles! ❤️😊 Because the world need it so much! 🌏

One of my biggest lesson in life this year is that “People come and go” but if they are still around your orbit don’t hesitate to give effort to know them, give importance on their existence, listen to their problems and show them love ❤️ I don’t know what are the things I can offer here in the steemit community but I will try my very best to spread positivity and inspirations to my young fellowman through arts,music, photographies and stories so thats why don’t hesitate to follow me guys! 🤗 Lovelots 💕 Advance Merry Christmas Steemit family, wishing you guys all the goodness of life because you guys deserve it! 😁 Once again this is the newbie here, Fres saying if “I CAN DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT TOO “😉 Please take care of me guys! Thank you! ✨

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fres-smith. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you! Followed already 😉 Sml 💕

Finally, welcome to steemit! @fres-smith

Thank you! Love you 💕

Welcome Ef-Ef! I'm looking forward to reading more of your post in the future. Congratulations on turning 20 next month too!

Thank u for the warm welcome! God bless u! 💕 Thank u so much 😊

Welcome @fres-smith, I thought you would be a great writer :)

Thank u! I hope so 💕 Please support me! God bless 🙏

Welcome to Steemit! I have also a huge Kpop lover. Who are some of your favorites? I regularly listen to BTS, SNSD, Red Velvet, and more. Hope you enjoy your time here.

Thank you! 😁 I love EXO so much and all the sm family 💕 but they are mourning today because of what happen to jonghyun 💔😭 God speed! See you around!

Of course! The whole community I think it just shocked. RIP that wonderful soul. EXO are awesome for sure.

Welcome to steemit

Thank u for ur warm welcome ❤️

welcome to steemit frennnnnn ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52