Introduce ourselves/Présentation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce ourselves

Hello everybody, we are 2 friends who are freaks of modern history. Both of us have got several passions and we could propose various content from gaming to historic events and even scientific stuffs We will try to do french posts and its english translation (no google translation of course)We have discovered this website, Steemit, thanks to @enzor, @gaylordl and @louic. This website will enable us to share our passions.



Clément: First user. My name is Clément, I’m 17 years old and I have several passions. I’m mainly passionate about aircrafts, and that’s why I am keen to pass my pilot licence. Tanks fascinate me as well, and the historicals events in which they were involved. Thus also the modern history in general.
I’m passionate about sciences and reading, I could speak about the books that I already read if it could be of any value to you.I will publish mostly online stuffs about armored vehicles and aircrafts which have marked the 20th century. Because I find science really interesting, I could sometimes post about new technology and physics phenomenons.
I hope you will be interested and I could teach you new things.
See you on the battlefield !

  • Clément


Ps: I’m not bilingual therefore there could be some mistakes in the translation :)

Tsito :Second user, my name is Tsito, I'm 17 too. I discovered the pleasure of World of Tanks universe thanks to Clément, which influenced a passion about tanks and the History since the XXth century. I love to draw, so I will incorporate some of my creations to illustrate our content. I'm also interested in sciences and in the race bike, but for a lack of practice, I opt to the tanks. I like warships and aircrafts too but my knowledge about it is not enough developed in my view. My posts will be mostly about tanks and their history, but also their presence in the game World of Tanks Blitz, my area of expertise (more than 3 years of gaming). At the same time, thanks to Wargaming, I have been able to (re)discover the Swedish metal band Sabaton, whose songs talk about … history, and I love it ! I shall also present some WoT Blitz gameplays, maybe commentaries for a better analysis,but only when I become natural ^^.I hope to bring some interesting stuff to this community.Take care on the battlefield 🤘

  • Tsito

Présentation

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, on est 2 amis totalement passionnées par l’histoire contemporaine. Chacun de nous avons des passions qui se rejoignent et donc on pourra proposer du contenu assez varié en allant du gaming à des descriptions d'événements historique et jusqu’à des sujets scientifique. On essaiera de proposer les posts en français et la traduction en anglais. On a découvert tout les deux ce site, qui pourra nous permettre de partager nos passions, grâce à @enzor, @gaylordl et @louic


Clément: Premier utilisateur. Je m’appelle Clément, j’ai 17 ans et j’ai plusieurs passions. Je suis principalement passionnés par les avions, et donc c’est la raison pour laquelle je passe mon brevet de pilote. Les chars me passionnent aussi, et les événement historique dans lesquelles ils ont pris part et donc l’histoire contemporaine en général. Je suis aussi passionné par les sciences et la lecture si jamais cela peut intéresser je pourrais émettre des avis sur des livres que j’ai déjà lu.

Je mettrai en ligne en majorité des posts concernant des véhicules blindés et des avions qui ont marqués le XXème siècle. Puisque je suis aussi vraiment intéressé par les sciences je pourrais aussi de temps en temps faire des posts sur des nouvelles technologies ou des phénomènes physiques.J’espère que cela vous intéressera et que je pourrais vous apprendre des nouvelles choses. See you on the battlefield !

  • Clément





Tsito :Second utilisateur, je m'appelle Tsito, également 17 ans. J’ai découvert les joies de l’univers World of Tanks grâce à Clément, ce qui a ensuite fait naître une passion pour les chars puis pour l’Histoire à partir du XXe siècle en général. J'aime beaucoup dessiner, donc j'agrémenterai certains de nos contenus par mes créations. Je suis également passionné par les sciences, et un grand fan de motos mais faute de pouvoir en faire, je me rabats sur les chars. Les navires & avions de guerre font donc partie de mes centres d’intérêts, mais je suis moins calé dessus. Mes posts seront principalement sur les chars & leur histoire, mais aussi leur présence dans World of Tanks Blitz, mon domaine de prédilection (plus de trois ans de jeu). Au passage, grâce à Wargaming, j’ai pu (re)découvrir le groupe suédois de métal Sabaton, dont les chansons parlent … d’histoire, et que j’adore ! Je compte par ailleurs vous proposer des gameplays de World of Tanks Blitz, peut-être commentés pour une analyse plus complète, mais quand je serais suffisamment à l’aise à l’oral ^^. J'espère apporter des choses intéressantes à cette communauté.
Take care on the battlefield 🤘

  • Tsito

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi
Thank you, I will discover how awesome it is :)
Yep I followed you back.

Bien joué c'est mieux mais je te conseil d'utiliser le <div class="text-justify"< <paragraphe</div< Pour fermer les balises en HTML c'est sa ">" Je l'ai mis dans l'autre sens pour que sa s'affiche ;)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you, if we need help we won't hesitate :)

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58