Intro: Pls Just Welcome me on Steemit. STEEM will soon to pump-up

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

I've been on crypto world and this is my first time on steemit. I saw a huge roll-up on steem since last week. But before we start, I would like to introduce myself, Im fren from Philippines, I cant show my face yet but soon to be reveal. I love trading cryptocurrencies, I also like to share some knowledge and analyzation I know.

I also learned that steem is the one of the crypto with no transaction fee and this is a good facts about steem. Soon some big investor will come to this platform. It has a potential to be listed on top 10 crypto in the crypto world.

image.png
Just look at this chart. Steem climbed from $0.4 to $0.8 dollars in just a few hours. Wow, that's a huge increased and it creates a pattern that steem will soon to be at $1 in less than 24 hours. Steem blockchain is doing great.

According to my source, steem will become centralized soon and the exchange could have a hard fork which every steem holder could benefit on it.

I hope you enjoy my first post. Soon I will post more informative details about the crypto world.

For donations, you can donate on the following address below
Steem : @fren
Bitcoin BTC : 1E2BinTwijPwkkE5f7iBfGFsLp9NHqLEqp
Bitcoin Cash BCH : 12Y295bLR7PJEsw8SFxYaZYVWTpsgNKgtN
Ethereum ETH: 0xd469419669f40f5ded3ead059817154586bfa5f9
Ripple XRP: rU2mEJSLqBRkYLVTv55rFTgQajkLTnT6mA des=276107
Dogecoin: DLwQ4kEtZtFHEZkhKJVFUunECgJstUKQxJ

Thanks for your donations.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-56-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-48

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39