Nadhira Ilhami @fremy - After a month of my trip in steemit and at that time I enjoyed it. But I had to pause while my father was hospitalized.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Nadhira Ilmhami - that's my full name, until now I'm 28 years old. I am the fifth child of 5 siblings. Its original place is Aceh, Indonesia.

School friends call me so close to "Fremy" and I use that name for the steemit id | @fremy | So they can recognize me here.

I love to write, from school to college I often use my spare time to write stories that I experience, or friends stories and so on.

In addition I also really like sports, although I have physical limitations. But that is an advantage for me. And very grateful for the gift of god to me.

The sport I really enjoyed was "Table Tennis". Actually I did it with one hand. I am great for this game.

About steemit!

A few months ago I was recognized by a social media blockchain (Steemit) by a friend and also a brother to me, @foways whose name is in steemit while his real name is Fadlil Oways.

This is the second time I introduce myself to steemit.

Why did I introduce myself again, when I've done it a few months ago.

After a month of my trip in steemit and at that time I enjoyed it. But I had to pause while my father was hospitalized.

This is a very difficult day for us, where the family economy is very minimal and must undergo father care for a certain fee. But our family can handle it.

My father suffered from a disease where the spinal cord narrowing occurred. Actually this disease has been in nature 4 years ago but only do simple maintenance.

At that time I had to leave my writing and also post in steemit, I had to take care of my Dad's Care in one of the hospitals in Penang, Malaysia (Lam Wah Hospital).

Almost a month of treatment there. Until now his condition has improved, but I have to take care of him every day. If you need help, because it still looks difficult to walk perfectly.

And now, I have been writing longer while keeping my father.

And I continue to work in steemit, because I am proud when my work is published in steemit.

Steemit is one of the most positive media for me, and it is seen from many aspects.

I also hope my other friends will share their work and use steemit as well.


Support me
@fremy

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thanks, and i hope will be a friend.

You got a 1.64% upvote from @upme requested by: @fremy.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Welcome bro!! I'm sorry for what happened to your dad 🚣‍♂️

Thank you my litle brother

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations @fremy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome fremy. Wishing your dad a speedy recovery.

Thank you bother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33