Frejbjorg / in introduceyourself

I used to think that I lived in a safe place...that Russia was the enemy...that Hillary and Bill Clinton were good people..if I worked and saved money I would be fine..I used to believe that Norway was the greatest and the safest place on earth and that Sweden was a close second..I believed that America needed a Democratic President and that Scandinavia should stick to our social political ways...that we had the best healthcare system..the best welfare system..the best everything..I could not imagine that the Norwegian head of state was a member of a group who planned a New World Order..I thought that Hitler was the worst person that ever lived..I used to believe a lot of things...I believed that most people were like me and worshiped a good God and that Psychopaths were people in horror movies..I would never have believed that children were kidnapped and hurt systematically...I never reflected over were Money came from..I just took for granted that every country owned their own National Bank...I could not ever think that Aliens might exist or that humans could colonise Mars..and if someone told me that CNN and our National News told us lies I would think they lost it and gone mad..



Hi everyone, my name is Frejbjorg.  I am Norwegian but I live in Sweden. I would describe myself as a positive person, but also a bit shy. I have never been brave enough to share anything about my self I have always been careful not leave myself open and vulnerable. To post on the internet feels intimidating  I have never done it ..I can feel my mouth getting dry just thinking about it.. 

... and I can not get this video from you tub out of my head.

" YOU CAN NEVER TAKE BACKE WHAT YOU POSTED!!.. IT IS OUT THERE FOREVER!!!" on the BLOCKCHAIN!!!!!

 It makes me feel a little afraid  to loose control over my hands.. or my hands and brain together ..to get compulsive Tourettes....Who knows what I might type?  

It is good that Steemit is a friendly place, should this happen.


Lysefjorden, Norway.  A few minutes drive from my family and ancestors farm.



I was in my thirties  when I got seriously sick and different bad circumstances led to that I lost my home. I learned that it was not as safe in Sweden as I thought, that our healthcare was far from good. Put to the test our system fell flat.

To be sick sucks. It comes with a lot of suffering but if it had not happened I do not know if I ever would have woken up..I probably would not have started to research and learn about money or the world. I would not have found Cryptocurrency.

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

https://truthkings.com/see-terrifying-list-banks-rothschild-family-owns/

I do not know if I can be an asset to the Steemit community but I will do the best I can. Ask questions and share my thoughts.   

I need answers, why and how my blood is thick and stringy, and I want to learn more about Cryptocurrency to begin to make a better life, I dream about getting back into the world, to go out dancing, to be able to travel to new citys or to the sea, anywhere would bee nice.

 It can get a bit lonely spending years with a chronic disease. Sometimes you feel to tired and sick to talk anyone and someday's the pain is bad and it makes me sad to see my family and friends worry. 

I have good day's and bad day's. Today is a good day and I am happy   : )


Giving up is not an option.


Here are the guys that helped me find Steemit:

SGTreport.com
The Dollar Vigilante

Gregory Mannarino

X22Report

The Outer Light

 best wishes always..  Frejbjorg  


Ps. If I am slow to respond I might have a bad day and are probably napping  : )


Swedish phrase of the day:

Har hela världen blivit galen? - Has the whole world gone mad?


If Ole is right in this video, it brakes my heart...

Ole Dammegard " When Terror Struck Norway"


If it is of interest the links below takes up problems that I know about..non of them adress my blood problem.


Classical Addison's disease, primary adrenal insufficiency.

http://www.nadf.us/adrenal-diseases/addisons-disease/


Pituatary Tumor Complications, pituatary apoplexy, permanent hormon deficiency.

https://www.endocrineweb.com/conditions/pituitary-tumors/pituitary-tumor-complications


Faktor V Leiden and activated protein  C resistens.

https://www.uptodate.com/contents/factor-v-leiden-and-activated-protein-c-resistance


What is Venous Thromboemlism (VTE)?

http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/Conditions/More/What-is-Venous-Thromboembolism-VTE_UCM_479052_Article.jsp#.WUMmq9WLS3A


Pulmonary embolism (PE).

https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Pulmonary_embolism


How to Reverse Kidney Disease With 40% Kidney Funktion

http://www.kidneyfailureweb.com/treatment/818.html


Chronic cholecystitis

http://www.healthline.com/health/chronic-cholecystitis#overview1


Rheumatoid arthritis (RA).

https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Rheumatoid_arthritis









Sort:  

Hi @frejbjorg. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you on Steemit. Visit my blog I ve latest post. I hope you like it.

Welcome to Steem @frejbjorg I have sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface. I will remember you, you gave me my first tip : )

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thank you..tack I love the photo of you and family, I am following back , I think I voted, don't understand how and when to vote quit yet .. 1 of August : )

Congratulations @frejbjorg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. Here's to your first step into the digital world of blogging...cheers!

Thank you for making me feel welcomed : ) ...skål!

Welcome @frejbjorg to Steemit comunity! Upvote!)

Thank you, beautiful photography I will come back to see more : ) following / vote I still don't understand the voting process : ) Trying to learn : )

Hi, and welcome to steemit...

If you are interested in crypto and fun you can follow us for Interesting daily content neverless, we can do the same for you!

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Welcome here and enjoy Steem ! I follow you:)
Have a look also at my page.

I love you photos especially Iceland you have been there twice : ) I wan't to go : ) I follow you to

Just go :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you for good advise..I need to learn more about how everything works..good luck to you to, tinashe

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44