Artist Introduction

I already made an introduction post, but I feel I should introduce my art too!
I've been drawing since I was little and always loved it.
My favorite materials are ink-pen (mostly rotring rapidograph, to be technical), watercolors, pencil and colored pencils and I usually draw the things I see around me, may it be people, animals, flowers or objects. I also do a lot of portraits and I did illustrations for 2 published childrens books. A thing I would love to work more with if I get the chance!
So here are some examples! Maybe I'll do some more art share posts, since I probably have too much to put in just one post :)

Rising.jpg

willowleopard.jpg

chantarelleColorsmaller.png

fuglhvid.jpg

LaFuga.jpg

Saggitarius.jpg

Sort:  

Followed. -- Fantastic work ... I found you in the Steemit Artists Group. http://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitartists

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you, I will! I guess my first goal is just to have fun and then we'll see :)

Congratulations @frejafri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

these are so beautiful, thank you so much for sharing your talent with us, I look forward to seeing more xx

Beautiful images. I like the combination of materials. Hope to see more of your work.

Thank you, well I draw all the time, so there is definitely more to come ;)

Your work is interesting, and certainly merits the time you spend on it. Maybe you will be able to get back to oil painting which opens so many doors color, drawing, and composition wise. As they say here in France, "Bonne Continuation". There is a facebook page of Steemit artists you can join to connect with others.

Thank you, i will look up that page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47