A little dolphin is back - RE-introduce myself [3 minutes MUST read]

Nice to meet you all :)
My name is Simone, and I have been one of the first italians to join the Steemit community, in the summer of the last year.
I made some post that had a bit of success, and this lead me to become a small dolphin.
Then, I have been too busy with my job (I am head coach for a poker stable: we teach people to play poker for free and we get a share of their winnings), and I started opening Steem more rarely, and finally 3 months ago I decided to power down to cash out my Steem.

Then I realized it was wrong. I have a very deep understanding of the nature of money and the role of money for the individual and the society, and I know I can do something good for this community.

Steem is the only cryptocurrency that I appreciate at the moment, because I perceive how unethical it is to distribute a currency to people that just has a lot of money: and this is what all the other cryptos are doing today. I think money should be distributed in two ways: where there is skill, and where there is need for it. But in this second case, money should be distributed only to people who are committed to increase their skills compatibly with their talents and inclinations. Steem is a seed that can grow to a wonderful free-money-plant.

And I am here to share my contribution, but at one condition:

this community must have the skill to recognize talent, and effort.

I could ask to some people to upvote this post to get visibility, but this is not what I am going to do.

I will just post it like any random new user would do.

If I fail and I won't have success this time, I will try again and again and again, for 3 months. Every day.

After 3 months, I will reconsider the option to be part of this community, because if it is not able to recognize talent and effort, than Steem and Steemit have no future, regardless of the good ideas written in the whitepaper or circulating in the whales minds.

If I'll have to quit Steem, I will be quitting something that is just going nowhere.

Good luck, Steem.

P.S. (of course, I won't be just spamming posts similar to this every day. I will be also curating, expecially the italian community, where also the upvote of a minnow-dolphin like me can be useful).

For today I will deny any payment, from tomorrow I will choose default payment.Should I Stay or Should I Go ?.jpg

Sort:  

Ciao Simone e bentornato :)

Ciao Simone! Dovresti restare ne sono certa 😊

Ciao vienici a trovare su QUESTO GRUPPO Telegram, troverai tanti altri italiani che si supportano su Steemit.
QUI trovi un post che ti spiega un po' a che serve il nostro gruppo. A presto!

ciao! sul gruppo ci sono, ma non sto dedicando troppo tempo perchè ne passo di + a leggere i post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97