Introducing my humble self to you guys.

Hey everyone, my name is Destiny and am from Nigeria 🇳🇬, my boyfriend introduced me to steemit and I think it's a really nice platform to meet new people and interact more. Am a student of university of Port Harcourt studying human kinetic and health education( a very nice course).

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-08 at 21.59.38.jpeg

Am from a family of five(parents included) I have two sisters and am the second child, when growing up people often ask me how I cope without a brother and I tell them I don't feel it at all because my two sisters are more than enough for me,life has being fun with my sisters. I like making new friends and I also love my old circle( funny right?).

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-09 at 06.37.09.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-09 at 06.47.42.jpeg

My hobbies include shopping, hanging out with friends, swimming and dancing ( not much of a good dancer though) and when am bored I read novels. Am just a regular girl with the love of Christ and a little bit of hood. That's all to know about me for now in my next post we will digging more ( love life, dark times, memories, books that I have read and lesson learnt) till next time, take care!! Here is a picture of me and my friends.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-09 at 06.43.35(1).jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, hope you can give new color in steemit.

yeah i hope so.......thanks

Hello welcome to steemit freemanity! : )

Congratulations. This post has be selected and curated by @steemnaira community.


Join On Us on Discord on Steem Nigeria Server

https://discord.gg/PDEFpzg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53