Perfect Memories #3 - Olivia turned 3!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Our cute Olivia just woke up and found her room filled with balloons because we are celebrating her 3rd birthday today :D

To share this very special day with you we just created a short video. 

I hope you will like it :)


A friend sent us a cute Whatsapp message with this picture ;)



Olivia - we love you :)

Happy birthday, lovely princess!


If you liked my post and want to read more about the topics mentioned below, please support me by upvoting and following me (@freefuture). I will definitely follow you back and upvote your cool posts. 

ALSO if you think your friends may like this as well, why not RESTEEM it? 

Thank you. I really appreciate your support. Please send me some feedback and comments so that I can further improve my next articles for you as I am still very new on Steemit ;) Have a great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @freefuture! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, cool :)


Hii @freefuture, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Following you now :)

thanks, i'm follow back :)

That's lovely

Yes, she is :)

Happy birthday to your cutie pie Olivia I know she's having an amazing birthday I'm new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Thank you so much. Just followed you back ;)

How lovely! Happy birthday, Olivia!

It must be such a lovely experience being a parent. I'm definitely looking forward to starting a family one day. I'm only 20 though.

Enjoy this wonderful day! :)

Yes, it is tough and wonderful at the same time ;) Enjoy your day, too.

Loved the idea , this was very cute . Happy birthday Princess Olivia

Thank you :)

Happy Birthday to Olivia 🎉

Thank you, it was a wonderful day for her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67