Welcome dear Steemers :)

Hello everyone!

Time came for me to create my account and to introduce myself :)

My name is Artur

20170924_163726.jpg

I'm a traveller, entrepreneur, adventurer. I love motorcycles, helicopters, planes. I did fly a helicopter as a pilot already :) And it was amazing experience! :) Hopefully one day I will hold a helicopter pilot licence. I'm an eternal optimist. I'm always smiling and I'm always happy :)

A bit more about me.
I was born in Russia in 1988 in Beautiful city of Sankt-Petersburg in Polish family.
When I was 2 years old I moved to Poland with my mum.
Permanently I’m in Poland since primary school. But every vacations I used to go back to Russia. This alone was always an adventure as we were traveling by train (29 hours of journey). I guess this was the time when I fell in love with traveling just for moving from one place to another. And from that moment on I was always looking for an opportunity to travel.

In my posts I want to share not only my stories and adventures, but also some practical tips on how to travel and how to prepare for it. Also I would like to share some information on how to deal with stressful situations, what do we gain from traveling and how to be able to start travels and overcome boundaries that your mind is creating for you.

For now I have already been in lots of countries. Among the others I have been in Israel, Estonia, England, Ireland, Spain, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Portugal, Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Colombia, Morocco, USA, Canada, Italy, France, Austria, Cuba, Turkey, Ukraine, Russia obviously and Poland. This is all that I can recall for now.
If you want to hear stories from this trips just send me a message. I’d love to share. But with time I'll try to share them with you as well :)

I hope at least some of you will find my stories interesting.

I also have a YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW-88OyX-3I9llS8pdKlwTQ
And you can find me on Facebook and Instagram as /freedomtraveling :)

Welcome to my blog and enjoy reading 🙂

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to the community @freedomtraveling! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Hello Artur! You have got quite a list of country covered. Enjoy on Steemit :)

And grows bigger every month :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you very much :) I will!

Congratulations @freedomtraveling, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2413 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $326.52. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow!
Thats nice! :)

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to Steemit @freedomtraveling. I also love to travel so I'm keen to check out more of your blogs. If you’re interested follow me @feedmylife to check out some of my food and travel adventures.

Welcome to Steem. It's good to have you here

Thank you very much :) Feels nice to be welcome.

Welcome to the Steemit community. Cheers! @rebele93

never visited Netherlands? :) we live in Rotterdam and just like you, just started our account here in Steemit. I think this city is worth your time! :)

Hopefully one day I will :)
There is a lot of places I haven't been to yet. I'm planing to go everywhere :) one country at a time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31