Whew...finally my introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody! My name is Stacie and I am the other half of @freedompoint! If you've never ventured over there, it's okay...I'll wait right here. If you have then you know the Yeti is my fantastic, supportive husband and we homestead in southern Missouri...for now. We have gypsie hearts and try not to fight it.

For the last few years between planting, buiIding and raising livestock, I have grown a huge passion for writing, sharing experiences and doing life with the wonderful people the Lord has put in my path. I would love to use Steemit as a way share the female perspective to our homesteading adventures and also some fiction I've been working on! Nothing is better than a good cup of coffee, a spirit filled heart and a good story that cannot be contained!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran for welcoming me! I hoping it will be a great community experience!

Hi @freedomtowrite
I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank you @kingsley-clement for your warm welcome! I'm very excited to get started!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks @be4u...your advice is spot on! I'll make sure to not do anything to wreck my reputation...and always build up people in the community!

I love it! Sounds like you two have a great thing going, its inspirational. I'm looking forward to your posts, Stacie :)

Thanks @paolajane! That's so enouraging...I can't wait to start sharing!

Welcome to steemit community, many new things you can find here, from insight to science you will find here, regards from @teukukhaidir

Hi there @teukukhaidir! From what I see, you are right! So much information!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you @lopezdacruz! I hope to reach many people!

Oh my gosh @freedomtowrite ! You are hands down the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. I think we should be married and maybe start a Steemit adventure together!

I accept your marriage proposal @freedompoint! 30% because of your tenacity 10% because of your Steemit experience and 60% because of your beard! 😚

Welcome to the steemit family! :D You are going to love it here. :D The people are friendly, supportive, very free with the sharing of their knowledge on all manner of topics. :D There is literally something for everyone here on steemit.com. :D
Great introductory post and picture, I love your smile. :D It is very welcoming. :D I'm going to have to follow you as a fellow female homesteader. :D Who knows what we will learn from each other. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Thanks so much for your encouragement! You are right about the community, it's been fantastic and a huge blessing so far.

And yes, I agree, female homesteaders can learn so much from each other, thanks for following me!

You are most welcome, for the encouragement and the follow, I like to help out wherever and whenever I can. :D I look forward to reading more of your posts. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Welcome aboard, can't wait to hear more from you about your adventures with @freedompoint

Thank you @tedgoodwin! I'm hoping I can add another layer of perspective to what we do and how amazing our life is together, praise the Lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50