Sort:  

Yeah it is something else here. :) It irritates me at times when people think it's "Hangover 2" all the time here. It has it's weird places but it's also a normal city too. haha

I remember a place called Timland, when I was there, where they had elephants and other animals, and dance performances of Thai tradition. I think one of the performances had something to do with Thai fighters... it was so long ago, but I remember I had a good time there. Tell me, is it still there and operating the same?

I also stayed in a hotel called the King's Diamond. I've searched online and it apparently changed its name, or has been torn down, as I get no good returns from the search. It was a very nice modern hotel when I was there, however, so my guess is the name was probably changed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50