Hello everyone

Hello everyone, 

Allow me to introduce myself.  I am a new member of Steemit and I feel honored to be part of this community.

I like spending time on or under the water, diving and boating.  I like to write and I like to make music.  I'm not very familiar with Steemit at this point, as it's only my second day being on the site.  As a matter of fact, the only social media I've used prior to joining Steemit, is occasional use of twitter.  So, I'm looking forward to spending time here with all of you Steemians, and exploring the possibilities.

In my working life I was a software engineer.  It seems that I have been drawn all my life to writing one thing or another.  As far as writing music goes, I hope to have something decent to post on D-Sound soon.

I think that this is a great platform for sharing one's music with others all over the world.  Just the potential of others enjoying it, seems to me a very valuable reward itself.


Sort:  

Welcome to this great family, I invite you to see my blog, since you already have my support

Hi princess060489, I looked at your blog and I think it's wonderful! Thank you for your kind, welcoming words, and your support.

I just joined too.

Welcome buddy!

Welcome to Steemit! Well hey, you picked a great social media platform to join, and there certainly is a lot to learn here. I still am and it's been six months! Let me know if you have any questions, look forward to some music, followed!

Thanks for the welcome! I'm just starting to look around, and there's so much to explore. It's kind of mind-blowing, and I can see that it'll take a while to just take in the scope of what Steemit is. And, I posted one of my songs earlier today on DSound.

Welcome to steemit @free-reign!
I upvoted you at a worth of $0.02! Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Thank you so much for your welcome and your upvote @sarahlagmay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57