SYMMETRICAL INTRODUCTION

IMG_20180211_223554[1].jpgHello friends,

I am sincerely grateful to be here , its an experience i never thought i would have in life, i have always enjoyed listening, watching and public speaking to an extent but writing a passage of few words seems as if i have been asked to climb a mountain of about 20,000feets tall, you know in such a scenario one thing is paramount - DECISION.

My name is Fredrick Nwankwo, i hail from Ukwa west L.G.A, Abia State, Eastern Nigeria. I married a beautiful woman eight (8) months ago from Awka, Anambra state and together we reside at Kaduna state, Northern Nigeria. Am a graduate of Abia State University, Class of 2010-Environmental Biology(Upper class honours) .

My decision to write today was triggered by the inspiration of good and profitable words i got from already existing "steemians" in my country and beyound and since that day the urge to write and contribute to the building process of this community has been solid like rock in my heart.

I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @Antigen revolution, lead by @antigenx, @brightfame, @lorenzo1420, @joagawu, @sammyswt, and i am saying thank you for the leadership and direction you guys are bringing to this system, its admirable and outstanding.

LIFE has always been govern by the decisions we take, this decision go a long way in molding our perspective about life and also this decisions give shape to the future we envisage, but i also found out that decisions without the determination to push will not actually produce the result you desire.

So my analogy of success in life is entrenched in this three D's- desire, decisions, determination =destiny. But as beautiful as the 3D's of success are, they are still anchored on self. I was once told and i believe strongly that an empire is not and cannot be build on/by the abilities of one man, you need people.

The motivation i receive from everyone in the steemit community will anneal the 3D's structure of success i have developed to move me to my place of expectation.
You are valuable to me-" We are a big league"

THATS MY HUMBLE SELF AND MY LOVE.

DSC_8915.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks bro, may God bless our struggle.

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

i will definitely check it out.....thanks

thanks buddy :) I look forward to more of your content!

Welcome to this amazing community @fredskillz you're going to love it!! And what a beautiful picture of you and Your Love!!
Wish you all the best here! 😃

"Smiles"..... Am loving every bit of it already..its nice meeting you..

let me and my newly established STEEMIT community welcome you fellow new comer!27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

thanks @Gabiino and this lovely community...More grace

Welcome to Steemit bro. Keep the light shining 💥

Double congratulations, one for your marriage and the other for being part of this wonderful community. I wish you success.

thanks @hynet.....am so grateful to be here.....

Welcome to Steemit :D

thanks friend, remain blessed

@fredskillz i can see you have already started making good friends, welcome on board bro to the community that rewards excellence. Watch, learn and be a success. I always got your back
@antigenx

Thank you sir..

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Ok, thanks ....i will definitely check it out

@fredskillz! I shout again @fredskillz.. You dont know how excited i am about your coming here.

Welcome brother! Let's do this..

Thanks bro, i am happy you told me about this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38