You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to me

Well here's an upvote for making me laugh with the whale invitation :P

How big does the whale have to be to make you satisfied?

Sort:  

Now excuse me while I make use of my whale powers to transcend above these two poor minnows

SELF VOTING ?!!!

got to show the lady who's boss! xD

Yes, show us minnows how to show this lady who is "BOSS"

Step one : Wear Hugo Boss

Step 2: Pop your collar, signal in or out play

Step 3: Wear fancy glasses and have a whale as your pet
DQmc64Lknfreg1KvRFc8DieUXWjrzfp8h81xzddbAP26AVD_1680x8400.png

That's just wrong

@berniesanders help us cleanse this evil

It's not about the size, it's how you use it

I think you may be a little tight for this request Fred.

Depends, how big is your blow hole?

@fredrikaa looking for the kill

" @fredrikaa looking for the kill"

hahaha,
But wouldn't this be more of a case where an Orca tries to rape a tiny little fish? :P

You have issues for thinking about stuff like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43