MyIntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Fredrick Asante from Accra, Ghana. Still find it difficult describing myself because I learn something new about myself everyday. I'm the kind of person who prefers using tried and tested methods, at least, until recently. I got to know about Steem from @richforever and hope y'all teach me a thing or 2 on what to do and what not. Open minded and hoping for more oportuinities. Just wish I had known of Steem all the time my English teachers were on me to write good essays. Probably would have a done a better job. Get paid for writing instead of a B or C grade.
Profile_Image.jpg
Thanks for the invite @richforever. Best regards to all Steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Your English is just fine. The most important thing is content. I am new as well and I am learning more than ever to be more creative in anyway. Goodluck in your endeavours and I hope you can add value!

Good luck too. thank you for coming here

I hope so too. Thank you

Welcolme in the community ! I like your presentation dude, simple and funny.
Great english by the way :)

lol hahaha. thank you sir. for all the support for #teamGhana.

Hi Fredrick... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Will do that...thanks

It’s my pleasure… 😊

welcome to steemit.. ^^

thank you for the warmest reception

welcome fredkese,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Congratulations @fredkese! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha, well welcome! Keen to here your perspective on the world from your side of it. Good luck on the platform :)

Welcome to Steemit 😃

thank you sir. for receiving him

Welcome to steemit. @fredkese
following you now. :D

This is impressive. I will teach you markdown syntax tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43