Helo Steemians let me intromuze myself!

VERY NICE TO MEET PEOPLS!

IMG_20170502_230303_527.jpg

I'm fredfella and I guess i'm a somewhat multitalenter wich means that I do a lot of different things thou music is my main. I love photography and videography. I'm vegan and I care for our world and our surroundings. Our animals and the people on this planet. Great huh...

I used to be a rockstar but I got tired of the whole circus and started my own journey instead. I was the main character in a psychadelic rockband called BAUTASTOR. (on spotify and youtube) Nowadays I go under the name FREDFELLA and I'm a bit of music machine I guess when it comes to create. I can't really keep up with my own pace. My first LP is on Spotify and youtube!

FREDFELLA - THE GIRLS ALBUM
https://open.spotify.com/artist/15egcH7CsXYfCk9wTpT5q4

_DSC7001.jpg

A few years ago I made something happen for me. I made myself a break. Took a chance and left the every day life and sold off my house and quit my job and started traveling. Been doing so now for a while and i'm actually writing this post from a smal climbing camp in Switzerland. Bali is usally my second home and I consider myself a somewhat global citizen nowadays.

1056744_10202114538117451_1015732994_n.jpg

I would love if you followed my journey through this place we call home. I'll be posting a lot of travel and different things. Music, arts, life stuff, hacks, pictures, videos and so on! Thank you in advance and take care for now.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnStB8CJrgqVpF-9W_XsEGw
https://www.instagram.com/fredfella/

DSC00496-4.jpg

Sort:  

hi @Fredfella!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

![very interesting, but i thought Atlantis was destroyed

by an Vulcano eruption !? :)

I like very much the Mayan Temple Slide

looks like amazing fun, STeemON]() @fredfella

You might be on to something here... Altough Why not make your own Atlantis instead? It's all in the mindset isnt it? ;)

Welcome to Steemit @fredfella . I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

thx a lot! Following back :)

Hi good post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

A new Steemian :-) hello @fredfella I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thx man! We sure will :)

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thx a lot. Nice to meet you to! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34